UKForex
  • You will need to login, register or even subscribe to enable this functionality
  • You will need to login, register or even subscribe to enable this functionality
  • Mark post as unread
  • Gav 
  •  
  • Subscribe to BE Today 
Hi there! and welcome to Azerbaijan....

I have been here in Azerbaijan since September 2001 working in the oil and gas industry. I have limited experience here, but I will try and help you if you have any queries. If I can't answer them, then I will endevour to find out for you.
Follow British Expat on Twitter!
You will need to login, register or even subscribe to enable this functionality You will need to login, register or even subscribe to enable this functionality Back to top
  • Mark post as unread
  • pandbabs 
  •  
  • Subscribe to BE Today 
Hi

I have no idea that I am doing this right or that you will receive it as it looks like you havent had things posted on since 2003!!!

My partner is working and living in Baku and after we are married in Sept/Oct I shall move out there with him. I would like to know what womens groups etc there are to join etc and what voluntary work I could possibly do. I am currently trying to learn the language. I am visiting there for the first time next week so looking forward to that Smile)

Wont write much else just in case I am wasting my time.

Thanks
Fixing up a house for sale? HouseWiz can help!
You will need to login, register or even subscribe to enable this functionality You will need to login, register or even subscribe to enable this functionality Back to top
  • Mark post as unread
  • HesitationKills 
  •  
  • Subscribe to BE Today 
Yes its been a long time since we had a visitor here! Apologies for the delay and if you haven't already got the info during your trip here it is.